Big Chop take 2

So yesterday I decided that it was time to cut my hair. I needed a new fresh start.

When my barber started clipping I immediately felt a weight lifting off my shoulders. As soon as he was done I was smiling from ear to ear and I haven’t been able to contain myself since.

I feel so good…

My confidence was boosted tremendously and I’ve had so many positive things happen within 24hrs.

My next goal is to move to the West Coast. It’s time this New York chick steps out of her comfort zone and explores a bit. Don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

